Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzanne Friesner

Suzanne Friesner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Friesner
"My compliments to all the staff at this office. Today Cheyanne was particularly helpful in updating my information as well as answering my questions regarding changes taking effect in June of this year . She went over each line item and advised me regarding additional coverage options and their annual cost. She took time to clarify each area of coverage. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hendrick

Kathryn Hendrick

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hendrick
"Right now, I'm disappointed. I've been playing phone tag with a representative for a week now, texting too, and still have not received a solid response to my insurance needs. I've been with them for years too. I'd like someone to answer when I call. It's you can't meet my needs, say so. Update: I went to the office and that was the smart choice. My needs were complicated and really needed a face to face meeting. Sarah, Kathryn, and "T" all came together and made it happen. Plus, they saved me money in the process! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cindy Nelson

Cindy Nelson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Nelson
"Kenneth was very helpfull and has awesome customer service. It was a pleasure speaking with him"
Profile photo of Lisa Livingston

Lisa Livingston

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Livingston
"I love state farm! Paul Clark's office has been fabulous to me and my family. Ken the agent that assisted me today was phenomenal. Times are hard and unfortunately like showed up but Ken was there to make sure that me, my property and my vehicles would be okay. He was courteous and kind and I will refer this agency to all my friends!"
Profile photo of CHRIS Palmer

CHRIS Palmer

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS Palmer
"We liked that they gave us great customer service and tried there hardest to make the insurance price for an 18 year old guy."
Profile photo of Brett Carpenter

Brett Carpenter

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Carpenter
"Derick was very nice and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of RJ Belt

RJ Belt

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Belt
"Deric helped me save money and made this easy and fast. Deric is the man"
Profile photo of Sheri Cooley

Sheri Cooley

March 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sheri Cooley
"This insurance company will not cover my roof repairs because the house I live in was my fathers. When my father was alive in 2017 file a claim and now the roof needs to be repaired and they will not cover this. I owned this house as of 2021. I shouldn’t be penalized for old claims just because it’s my fathers house. They will not cover me and I cannot get a insurance company to cover me because the roof has to be fixed first. They have put me in a very bad situation. I shouldn’t be blamed for any files claimed on my house during the time my father owned it, but this company won’t stand by it so as of now I have no insurance."
Profile photo of Jeffrey ninha

Jeffrey ninha

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey ninha
"Nice folks. Reasonable pricing."
Profile photo of Justin Rubert

Justin Rubert

January 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Justin Rubert
"friendly and get you in and out quickly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Joseph Bent

Joseph Bent

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bent
"When I need a good and cheap insurance he was there for me I was in an accident earlier this year and they pay off with in 6 weeks I am very pleased with Paul Clark insurance through State farm"
Profile photo of Gary Vaughan

Gary Vaughan

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Vaughan
"Best insurance around"
Profile photo of D'Andre Woodard

D'Andre Woodard

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D'Andre Woodard
"During my time here, they have never looked down on me or made me uncomfortable to make a claim. The environment is always very clean. kendra at the front desk is the nicest lady you'll ever meet, and Teresa; in my opinion, is one of the best at simplifying all of the complex language and answers even the most repetitive questions politely, professionally and extensively. Truly a great team of people here"
Profile photo of Al W

Al W

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al W
"Kenneth Isom got me squared away."
Profile photo of Nyquan Knepp

Nyquan Knepp

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nyquan Knepp
"Deric was amazing, very helpful."
Profile photo of D H

D H

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D H
"Robert took excellent care of me and I'm very happy with State Farm! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Brittney Schira

Brittney Schira

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Schira
"Bri Johnston was extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions I had and we were able to get a declaration to send to our lender super quick! Thank you Bri!"
Profile photo of C M

C M

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C M
"Personal service."
Profile photo of Mark and Rachel Behr

Mark and Rachel Behr

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark and Rachel Behr
"We love our State Farm agent and office! They are always so helpful and take care of all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MARY RADCLIFF

MARY RADCLIFF

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MARY RADCLIFF
"I was very pleased with the service I received from Deric Numerich today. Although my payments weren't much cheaper then my current insurance company by switching to state farm i received more perks and benefits. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Lynn Niland

Lynn Niland

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Niland
"Deric is amazing! When he assisted me in switching to State Farm, not only did he save me money but he made the transition quick and stress free! Thanks again Deric, you ROCK!"
Profile photo of Paula Hutchins

Paula Hutchins

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hutchins
"Deric was awesome to deal with easy and fast"
Profile photo of Amber Groleau

Amber Groleau

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Amber Groleau
"The uped my insurance 40 dollers for no reason!"
Profile photo of Campbell Crunch

Campbell Crunch

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Campbell Crunch
"Theresa Andrew was so great I recommend coming to her. She has great customer service skills. 10/10"
Profile photo of Larry Moore

Larry Moore

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Moore
"Easy, friendly and great service! Super satisfied, thanks State Farm!"