Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Clark

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeffrey ninha

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nice folks. Reasonable pricing."

Justin Rubert

January 7, 2023

4  out of  5
"friendly and get you in and out quickly and efficiently"

Joseph Bent

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I need a good and cheap insurance he was there for me I was in an accident earlier this year and they pay off with in 6 weeks I am very pleased with Paul Clark insurance through State farm"

Gary Vaughan

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance around"

D'Andre Woodard

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"During my time here, they have never looked down on me or made me uncomfortable to make a claim. The environment is always very clean. kendra at the front desk is the nicest lady you'll ever meet, and Teresa; in my opinion, is one of the best at simplifying all of the complex language and answers even the most repetitive questions politely, professionally and extensively. Truly a great team of people here"

Al W

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth Isom got me squared away."

Nyquan Knepp

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deric was amazing, very helpful."

Dana Hill

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert took excellent care of me and I'm very happy with State Farm! Thank you so much!!"

Brittney Schira

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri Johnston was extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions I had and we were able to get a declaration to send to our lender super quick! Thank you Bri!"

C M

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal service."

Mark and Rachel Behr

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our State Farm agent and office! They are always so helpful and take care of all of our insurance needs!"

MARY RADCLIFF

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service I received from Deric Numerich today. Although my payments weren't much cheaper then my current insurance company by switching to state farm i received more perks and benefits. Very pleased."

Lynn Niland

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deric is amazing! When he assisted me in switching to State Farm, not only did he save me money but he made the transition quick and stress free! Thanks again Deric, you ROCK!"

Paula Hutchins

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deric was awesome to deal with easy and fast"

Amber Groleau

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"The uped my insurance 40 dollers for no reason!"

Campbell Crunch

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa Andrew was so great I recommend coming to her. She has great customer service skills. 10/10"

Larry Moore

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, friendly and great service! Super satisfied, thanks State Farm!"

Kenja Riley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a quality customer service and five star agents you don’t have to look far…..Battle Creek has one of his finest agents at Paul Clark State Farm-Justin is the Man!!! Thank you for your diligent service!"

asia marshall

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to Justin and he over exceeded my expectations got a whole bundle deal for less then 250 a month Thanks"

Laurie Greer

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has done an amazing job staying in contact with me regarding my insurance needs. I recently moved, and he made the transition a very easy process. I am not as good with using the "online" process as I would like to be, and he walked me through that too! Keep up the great work! I appreciate knowing you're only a phone call/text, or email away."

Mike Roach

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent business for all your insurance needs. Great friendly staff."

Mike Brown

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience.. saved me money. That's always good."

Michael Adamson

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and easy. Also doesn't break the bank."

elizabeth motzell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Carson Jacob's

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Andrews is the best worker ever had a great experience super simple"