Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Clark

4.6 out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al W

Al W

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth Isom got me squared away."
Profile photo of Nyquan Knepp

Nyquan Knepp

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deric was amazing, very helpful."
Profile photo of Dana Hill

Dana Hill

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert took excellent care of me and I'm very happy with State Farm! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Brittney Schira

Brittney Schira

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri Johnston was extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions I had and we were able to get a declaration to send to our lender super quick! Thank you Bri!"
Profile photo of C M

C M

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal service."
Profile photo of Mark and Rachel Behr

Mark and Rachel Behr

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our State Farm agent and office! They are always so helpful and take care of all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MARY RADCLIFF

MARY RADCLIFF

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service I received from Deric Numerich today. Although my payments weren't much cheaper then my current insurance company by switching to state farm i received more perks and benefits. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Lynn Niland

Lynn Niland

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deric is amazing! When he assisted me in switching to State Farm, not only did he save me money but he made the transition quick and stress free! Thanks again Deric, you ROCK!"
Profile photo of Paula Hutchins

Paula Hutchins

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deric was awesome to deal with easy and fast"
Profile photo of Amber Groleau

Amber Groleau

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"The uped my insurance 40 dollers for no reason!"
Profile photo of Campbell Crunch

Campbell Crunch

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa Andrew was so great I recommend coming to her. She has great customer service skills. 10/10"
Profile photo of Larry Moore

Larry Moore

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, friendly and great service! Super satisfied, thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kenja Riley

Kenja Riley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a quality customer service and five star agents you don’t have to look far…..Battle Creek has one of his finest agents at Paul Clark State Farm-Justin is the Man!!! Thank you for your diligent service!"
Profile photo of asia marshall

asia marshall

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to Justin and he over exceeded my expectations got a whole bundle deal for less then 250 a month Thanks"
Profile photo of Laurie Greer

Laurie Greer

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has done an amazing job staying in contact with me regarding my insurance needs. I recently moved, and he made the transition a very easy process. I am not as good with using the "online" process as I would like to be, and he walked me through that too! Keep up the great work! I appreciate knowing you're only a phone call/text, or email away."
Profile photo of Mike Roach

Mike Roach

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent business for all your insurance needs. Great friendly staff."
Profile photo of Mike Brown

Mike Brown

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience.. saved me money. That's always good."
Profile photo of Michael Adamson

Michael Adamson

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and easy. Also doesn't break the bank."
Profile photo of elizabeth motzell

elizabeth motzell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carson Jacob's

Carson Jacob's

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Andrews is the best worker ever had a great experience super simple"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fender

Jennifer Fender

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deric is always great to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of lezlie wright

lezlie wright

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin provided great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dana Champlin

Dana Champlin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deric has been great to work with, friendly, professional and helpful. Very easy to communicate with and truly cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Ashley Harrison

Ashley Harrison

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has been a superb insurance agent! He ensures I’m covered with the right coverage, thoroughly explains plans and has excellent communication!"
Profile photo of Clarivel Vazquez

Clarivel Vazquez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was such a great help with life insurance policies. He is very knowledgeable and quick with responding to all my questions."